Let there be Light!

Made these moody curtains with some old lace fabric I had from an old window display I had done few years back and a stole/dupatta that I had bought from a local Thursday market near one of the mosques in my home town.

DSCF6716

These give me enough diffused light in my work room during the day and act as a delicate veil after it gets dark.

DSCF6718 DSCF6722

They are moody and inspiring and delicate and I like the way they have changed my room window from just a window that was mostly covered to a source of daylight.

DSCF6721 DSCF6717

& when it gets breezy outside..they ~ dance ~

DSCF6723 DSCF6724

Have a breezy thursday guys! Friday is just around the corner, coming to save you!

xx:) Krati

Leave a Reply

